Corporate Profile

Board of Directors

Executive Directors
Dr. Herbert Ying Chiu LEE (Chairman)

Non-Executive Directors
Mr. Man Chung CHAN
Dr. Chang Yuen Chan
Mr. Con Unerkov
Mr. Wilton Timothy Carr Ingram

Company Secretary

Mr. George Yatzis

Registered and
Principal Office

Level 7, 420 King WIlliam Street
Adelaide SA 5000

T: + 61 8 7324 6018
F: + 61 8 8312 0248


Share Registry

Security Transfer Registrars Pty Ltd
770 Canning Highway
Applecross WA 6153